Executive Commitee

Executive Committee

President
Dr Mark Allon
University of Sydney
mark.allon@sydney.edu.au

Vice President
Dr Leesa Davis
Deakin University
leesa.davis@deakin.edu.au

Secretary
Ian McCrabb
University of Sydney
ian@prakas.org

Treasurer
Dr Chiew Hui Ho
University of Sydney
chiewhui.ho@sydney.edu.au

Events Coordinator (NSW)
Dr Jim Rheingans
University of Sydney
jim.rheingans@sydney.edu.au

Events Coordinator (VIC)
Dr Anna Halafoff
Deakin University
anna.halafoff@deakin.edu.au

Postgraduate Student Representative
Hannah Gould
Melbourne University
hrhgould@gmail.com

Executive Committee Members
Lee Chilton
University of Sydney
ljcnepal2002@yahoo.com

Dr Chris Clark
University of Sydney
chris.clark@sydney.edu.au

Dr Tamara Ditrich
Nan Tien Institute
t.ditrich@gmail.com

Dr Douglas Osto
Massey University
d.osto@massey.ac.nz

Dr John Powers
Deakin University
john.powers@deakin.edu.au

Dr Benjamin Schonthal
University of Otago
ben.schonthal@otago.ac.nz

Honorary Life Members
Dr Peter Oldmeadow
University of Sydney
peterold@optusnet.com.au

Professor Adrian Snodgrass
University of Western Sydney

Associate Professor Judith Snodgrass
University of Western Sydney
j.snodgrass@uws.edu.au