Executive Commitee

Executive Committee

President
Associate Professor Judith Snodgrass

University of Western Sydney
j.snodgrass@uws.edu.au

Vice President
Dr Mark Allon

University of Sydney
mark.allon@sydney.edu.au

Secretary
Ian McCrabb

University of Sydney
ian@prakas.org

Treasurer
Dr Chiew Hui Ho
University of Sydney
chiewhui.ho@sydney.edu.au

Events Coordinator
Dr Chris Clark
University of Sydney
chris.clark@inbox.com

Executive Committee Members
Dr Ruth Fitzpatrick

University of Western Sydney
ruthefitzpatrick@gmail.com

Dr Peter Friedlander
Australian National University
peter.friedlander@anu.edu.au

Dr Tamara Ditrich
Nan Tien Institute Woolongong
t.ditrich@gmail.com

Jackie Menzies OAM
Art Gallery of NSW
jackie.menzies@bigpond.com

Dr Douglas Osto
Massey University
d.osto@massey.ac.nz

Dr John Powers
Australian National University
avidyadeva@yahoo.com.au

Dr Michael Radich
Victoria University of Wellington
Michael.Radich@vuw.ac.nz

Iain Sinclair
Monash University
isin7@student.monash.edu

Dr David Templeman
Monash University
david.templeman@monash.edu

Honorary Life Members
Dr Peter Oldmeadow

University of Sydney
peterold@optusnet.com.au

Professor Adrian Snodgrass
University of Western Sydney